2022 FLY Recognition Awards Ceremony

Monday, July 18, 2022 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Online See map


Please join the Future Leaders of Yale (FLY) affinity group for this year’s virtual celebration of the outstanding recipients of the FLY Recognition Awards. All are welcome to help us celebrate these inspiring individuals. Congratulations to our awardees!

Emma Brennan-Wydra – Workplace Champion
Martha Cedeno-Ross – Community Leader
Marissa Pearson – Force for Enrichment
Angelina Stackpole - Advocate for Belonging

Free but register in advance
Open To: 

Contact Information

(203) 432-9667