FLY Steering Committee Meeting

Date/Time: 
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
Human Resources, #414 See map
221 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT

Description

Join FLY’s steering committee for a lunchtime session to learn what FLY has in the works for the upcoming year. We welcome your suggestions on how to best improve the FLY experience for young professionals at Yale. Please RSVP to audrey.rogers@yale.edu. If you’re unable to make the meeting in person, you can conference call in. 

Lunch will be provided!

Admission: 
Free but register in advance
Open to: 
Yale Community Only

Contact Information