FLY Steering Committee Meeting

Date/Time: 
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Location: 
Zoom See map

Description

Please join in our monthly FLY Steering Committee meetings. These meetings are an opportunity to hear about what has been happening with FLY and what is in the works. We welcome all those who are interested in getting involved and sharing their ideas. 

Come to our Open Strategic Planning Meeting in August! FLY has offered a long list of exciting events and programs in 2019-2020 and we need your input on programming for the next year. We welcome participation from all members of the Yale community.

Admission: 
Free but register in advance
Open to: 
Yale Community Only